Personal Strengths, Accomplishments, and Admiration

I can lift a police car over my head.

I can throw a cardboard box into space.

I’m not afraid of well lit places

I once ran around a swimming pool twenty times in one day.

I found the secret to self loving.

I am the world’s best snorer

I fought the monster with teeth made of beaks.

I saved the child with his head in his hands

I am in love with my spots.

I can make ripples with my nipples

I stopped a paper mache display falling onto an elderly baby

I stopped a man from handing in his notice

I found the only Latin speaking crab

 

These are my strengths, my accomplishments, and what I admire. I can do everything if you ask me tomorrow, just don’t ask me today.

Leave a Reply

