Foggy Day

DSC_0987
Ah, it’s a little foggy today. I’m sorry about this, there is a hole in my head, and it’s all kind of leaking out. Don’t you hate it when that happens?

That guy over there? Don’t worry about him, he’s always there. Others usually fail to see him, or maybe they usually can’t. I guess he climbed out of the hole in my head, maybe he can enter someone else’s head for a change. Maybe he could enter yours. That would be nice, don’t you think?

DSC_0946

You’re struggling to see? It’s like we’re at the edge of the world, isn’t it? I never could see inside myself, now I can’t see much at all. This hole hasn’t solved any problems, the problem is just… more visual, I guess?

You couldn’t see my fog before, could you? Now it’s a bit in your face, a bit suffocating. You can see the fog, you can see my hole.
It’s no longer my problem. It’s yours.

Leave a Reply

